And after week one…

This is slowly turning into a weight-loss blog, isn’t it? I promise I’ll talk about something else soon! Just…not today.

Because, ladies and gentlemen, today is one week since I started WW. One month and one week ago I decided to finally kick my ass into gear and start regularly going to the gym…I’m talking 5+ days a week. But I was still afraid of the scale. Then, one month to the day of my new workout regimen, I joined WW and finally weighed myself. Now, one week later, I can officially say that I’ve lost…

*drumroll*

3.5 pounds!!! :)

I have a long way to go, but what a great start! And great motivation :)

So, I leave you with this:
(and I PROMISE my next post won’t be weight-loss/fitness related!)

~ by etau on January 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
